Curtis Fundamental School Advisory Council 2021-2022

Constituency	Member Name, Position
Executive Board	Sari Wood, Chairperson Claire Dollar, Co-Chairperson Jennifer Artiaga, Secretary Richard Knight, Administrator
Standing Committees	Jennifer Campoli, Student Enrichment Seema Patel, SAC/PTA Liaison & Community Closet Coordinator
Parent Representatives	Karen Boggess Alex Cordoba Nicole Kennedy Jaclyn Kilpatrick Jenny Ledward Melanie Niemerg Jessica O'Connell Ashley Propst Anne Punch Cynthia Ramos-Gonzalez Alesha Salomoni Ashley Shaw
School Representatives	Sylvia Cairns, Teacher, PMAC Leader Laura Daniels, Support Staff
Community Partners	Olivia Wilson, Dunedin Public Library